Free entrance

Presentation of “Il vento i giorni” by Fabio Fiori, published by Pequod Edizioni

With Antonio Luccarini.

This story is about the difficult relationship the protagonist, Cosimo, has with two women from the opposite shores of the Adriatic Sea.

In three years, Anna and Vesna will challenge the choices taken by a man who tried to go through the shining Italian emptiness and the tragic facts of the Balkans in the end of the XX century. Collective stories and personal problems are intertwined...

Free entrance

Protection of human rights in the Adriatic and Ionian Region – “Growing up together. Unaccompanied foreign minors in Italy”

Organized by the Ombudsman for adults and children’s rights of Le Marche Region.
With Sandra Zampa, promoter of the Law 47/2017 on the measures of protection of unaccompanied foreign minors and Filomena Albano, Ombudsman for Childhood and Adolescence.

Following, asylum seekers in concert: Project S.O.U.L.
Vocals: Kelvin Ashu, Hope Idiaghe, Faith Okoror, Godspower Orunwa, Adams Sanagogo, Chukuemeka Iyare, Francis Inueonwi, Bridget Oghogho, Abigel Aysan Bridget
Kora: Kanuteh Jabel
Keyboard: Prince Kesson

A chance to understand the way unaccompanied minors arriving every year to Italy are protected: a recent law ensures their protection among the many difficulties they face. After that, S.O.U.L (acronym of Sounds of Underground Life) will be in conce...

Entrance cost: € 15,00

“La musica è pericolosa” by Nicola Piovani

In conjunction with the 6th Governing Board of the Adriatic and Ionian European Strategy (EUSAIR), under the Italian Presidency and pro tempore Presidency of the Adriatic and Ionian Initiative (IAI).
In collaboration with AMAT.

Nicola Piovani: piano
Marina Cesari: saxophone/clarinet
Pasquale Filastò: cello/guitar/mandocello
Ivan Gambini: drums and percussion instruments
Marco Loddo: double bass
Sergio Calicchio: keyboard and accordion

“La musica è pericolosa” is a music tale, told by instruments acting on the stage – piano, double bass, percussions, saxophone, clarinet, guitar, cello, accordion. Nicola Piovani tells the audience the reason why he decided to study the works of De ...

Free entrance

Frida Neri (vocals) & Antonio Nasone (guitar)

A Music travel from Portugal to the South of Italy, from the Balkans to the New Continent.

Languages, sounds and diverse rhythms are the moods of human soul by which we express all the passion and beauty of music....